Kontakt

Ønsker du at komme i kontakt med Seden Strandby Grundejerforening.

Formand: Anders Rasmussen, Muslingevej 37 C.
Tlf. 4044 2418
Anders@sedenstrandby.dk

Kasserer: Hanne Bonnerup, Muslingevej 26.
Tlf. 2199 9332
Hanne@sedenstrandby.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem: Martin Warren, Skovvej 14.
Tlf. 4019 1798
Martin@sedenstrandby.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem: Jens Møller Mogensen, Kragenæsvej 9
Jens@sedenstrandby.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem: Jens Engstrøm, Muslingevej 37 B
JensE@sedenstrandby.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem: Finn Obel, Kragenæsvej 42
Finn@sedenstrandby.dk

Suppleant: Palle Ploug, Kragenæsvej 14
Palle@sedenstrandby.dk

Suppleant: Kenneth Frederiksen, Tværvej 9
Kenneth@sedenstrandby.dk